Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
SM DCEF KINDERGARTEN JUMP START
-
Springton Manor Kindergarten Classrooms
Tue, Aug 9
SM DCEF KINDERGARTEN JUMP START
-
Springton Manor Kindergarten Classrooms
Wed, Aug 10
SM DCEF KINDERGARTEN JUMP START
-
Springton Manor Kindergarten Classrooms
Thu, Aug 11
SM DCEF KINDERGARTEN JUMP START
-
Springton Manor Kindergarten Classrooms
Fri, Aug 12
SM DCEF KINDERGARTEN JUMP START
-
Springton Manor Kindergarten Classrooms
SM KINDERGARTEN PLAYGROUND PARTY
-
Springton Manor Kindergarten Playground
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
SM Back To School Night Grades K-2
-
Springton Manor Elementary School
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • School Letter Day
  • Springton Manor Elementary